So I am very happy to revisit late Coltrane again with a great band in Kansas City. We'll focus on music from 1965-1967 but also include a handful of other tunes from the Impulse and Atlantic eras of Coltrane.

Michael Eaton - tenor and soprano saxophones Kyle Quass - trumpet Seth Andrew Davis - guitar, electronics Jeff Harshbarger - acoustic bass Evan Verploegh - drums Marty Morrison - drums + special guest: Dwight Frizzell - wind controller and laptop electronics